COMMENTMENT!

Hey, to everybody who’s commented so far… thanks for reading!  I didn’t really do much reading about WordPress before I started the blog, so I didn’t know I had to approve the comments for them to show up, but now that I know, I’ll keep an eye on them. Next up, putting up a bio so you know why I care so much about Alvin when my name isn’t even Bagdasarian!

One Response to “COMMENTMENT!”

  1. lincoln Says:

    I was so surprised how much I liked Alvin & The Chipmunks. The music was good and my young son was laughing through most of the movie. We both loved it! Can’t believe how little it cost to make and how much money it has already made.

Leave a Reply

